Explanation of the parameters

NITRITES NO2

Organic waste is transformed into ammonia (NH3) which is very dangerous for fish and ammonium (NH4) which is not very toxic. Ammonia is transformed into nitrites (NO2-) thanks to a nitrifying bacteria called Nitrosomonas . It is important to regularly check the concentration of nitrites, because even in low concentrations, it affects the red blood cells of aquatic animals, reducing their capacity to carry oxygen and thus causing suffocation and death of the fish or axolotl. Ideally, the nitrite level in the aquarium is zero.

The nitrites are then degraded into nitrates (NO3-) by the action of the Nitrobacter bacterium. Nitrates can turn back into nitrites [if your changes in au are not made regularly to lower nitrates (No3)], nitric oxide, nitrogen oxide and then nitrogen gas (N2). This information tells us that we must actively monitor the presence of nitrites (NO2-) in the aquarium otherwise all life in it will die quickly . It is also important not to overfeed the fish and to regularly clean the bottom of the aquarium: this eliminates the main source of organic waste. The nitrogen cycle also teaches us that it is important to change part of the water regularly because if bacteria make it possible to recycle organic waste, the non-renewed water in an aquarium inevitably sees its nitrate level rise. . In addition, the bacteria we discussed above are not naturally present in water, so there must be an external supply of these bacteria.

Urgency to lower nitrites, but only if there is no other solution because it is always better to avoid any addition in the aquarium, and let nature work.   Nitrit-minus  

NITRATES NO3

The main causes of too high nitrate levels

The nitrate level must remain below 20 mg / liter. Beyond that, it becomes dangerous for axolotls and fish. If the nitrate level exceeds 25 mg, here are some possible causes:

- Excess of food

- Overpopulation of the tank (never exceed 1 cm of fish per liter, this is only valid for small fish. A large fish such as the discus or the scalar needs 50 liter on its own

) - Poor maintenance of the tank: water changes not frequent enough, leaves of dead plants left in the tank, filter too dirty or in poor condition ...

- Water changes with water loaded with nitrates (rare). Plants play a role in regulating nitrate levels, since they consume them to grow. It is therefore important to plant well, when the tank and the housed population allow it. If your pipe water is loaded with nitrates, resins are sold to lower this rate, they should be incorporated into the filter media. The totally natural ones have been listed for you here .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Here are the main water parameters to know in aquariums. There are still many others such as Po4 phosphates (toxic), iron (necessary for plants). The important thing is to respect the needs of the fish, to maintain the tank regularly and not to play petty chemists: no need to buy so-called “miracle” products which are supposed to modify the parameters (pH, nitrates.). They can be dangerous and completely disrupt the balance. Regular tests verify the quality of the water. In strips or drops, there are all kinds. Drop tests, although more expensive, are the most accurate. (see below)

Water quality in France new UFC QUE CHOISIR card: https://www.quechoisir.org/carte-interactive-qualite-eau-n21241/



WATER HARDNESS IN FRANCE

Green : Low Hardness, GH <9
Orange : Medium Hardness, GH> 9 <15
Yellow : Strong Hardness, GH> 15 <20
Blue : Very High Hardness, GH> 20

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Ideal values for our axolotls

parametres eau axolotls

In short !

TOTAL HARDNESS

GH in detail

The total hardness, GH (or TH in French degree but never used TH = 1.78 × 1 ° GH): it corresponds to the calcium and magnesium salts contained in the water and results from the accumulation of the carbonate hardness and the permanent hardness. The richer the water is in calcium and magnesium salts, the harder and therefore calcareous (commonly) it is.

A GH hardness of 5 ° to 10 ° corresponds to soft water. Some tests are displayed in German degrees, the tests giving this value. To convert TH into GH, multiply the TH value by 0.56 Carbonate hardness (KH in German degree or TAC in French degree): these are the carbonates and bicarbonates of calcium and magnesium which disappear after boiling water . They are therefore temporary. KH acts as a buffer on the pH. Permanent hardness: these are the calcium sulphates and chlorides which remain present after boiling. The pH: it corresponds to the degree of acidity of the water. Below 7 the pH is acidic, above 7 it is basic, equal to 7, it is neutral. The pH varies during the day: at night it decreases because the plants reject CO2, during the day it rises because the plants consume the CO2 for photosynthesis. The most important parameter to take into account for the welfare of the fish is the total hardness. It is necessary to respect the requirements of the fish with regard to this parameter. The pH must also be respected, especially for very delicate species such as the Discus for example. Axolotls need hard water that is either hard (GH = 10 to 15) and basic (pH> 7). Below 10 for the GH we are in soft water, that is to say going towards acidity. However, the minerality of water is essential for the proper functioning of the axolotl organism and especially of its digestive system. Above 20 we are on a very dangerous GH on the other hand, be vigilant. Recurrent yeast infection is often caused by inappropriate or abruptly changed GH.

The natural evaporation of water from an aquarium causes the remaining water to become harder and harder, a hardness that must be corrected by partial water replacements.

Adjust GH and KH

Each aquatic species has specific requirements when it comes to water quality. Unsuitable water is synonymous with difficult or even compromised survival. The article does not separate GH and KH because, very often, voluntarily or involuntarily, the modifications intervene on the 2 parameters. GH or hardness corresponds to the amount of calcium and magnesium ions. Ca2 + and Mg2 +. GH gives a vague idea of ​​the minerality of water (other ions). The KH or carbonate hardness, corresponds to the quantity of hydrogen carbonate ions (also called bicarbonates). HCO3-. The KH corresponds to the role of buffering power by preventing the pH from moving. This is why before being able to modify the pH of a water, it is necessary to lower its KH, ie its resistance to variations in pH. These two parameters play an essential role and generally the two parameters go hand in hand: - some fish like hard and basic waters, this is particularly the case of fish from African lakes. It may then be necessary to increase the GH and the KH some fish like fresh and acidic water, this is particularly the case of Amazonian fish including discus.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Water suitable for a population is a guarantee of good health and survival of living beings in the aquarium.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Means influencing GH:

  • on the rise: limestone, Preis salts , CaCO3, MgCO3, CaSO4, MgSO4, Ca2Cl, Mg2Cl

  • downwards: reverse osmosis water, rain water, Montroucous water

Means influencing the KH:

  • on the rise: limestone, CaCO3, MgCO3

  • downwards: reverse osmosis water, rain water, Montroucous water

In short !

I have pipe water that is too hard, how do I lower the pH and the hardness of the water?

Most tap water is hard and has a basic pH, so reverse osmosis water should be used as a supplement if you want to reduce hardness and pH. Just buy it in aquarist store and mix it with tap water. This balances the temperatures between the water purchased, that of the tap and that of the tank. It is not recommended to pour the reverse osmosis water directly into the tank, its very low pH and its almost zero hardness could cause a shock for the axolotls. The carbonate hardness must also not be less than 4, otherwise the pH will be unstable. In fact, KH acts as a buffer on the pH. It will therefore be useless to try to lower the pH of a water if the KH is too high: it will not work. Lowering KH leads to lower pH. Adding CO2 or filtering through peat can also be used to lower the pH, but again, if the water has high hardness (GH and KH), the CO2 and peat will have no effect. It could even be harmful.

Conductivity (EC or Electrical Conductivity) measures the ability of water to conduct electric current. All the ions in the water participate in it: calcium, magnesium, but also aluminum, iron, manganese, mercury, potassium, lead, sodium, etc.

*

http://www.pureprofrance.fr/content/85-correlation-conductivite-durete

Conductivity at 25 ° C (µS / cm) Estimated TH - Water hardness

<300 <17 Fresh water

Between 300 and 550 Between 17 and 30 Hard water

Between 550 and 950 Between 30 and 55 Very hard water

> 950> 55 Extremely hard water

PRECISION ON TESTS

The different water tests

There are 2 types of tests: strip tests, which come in the form of small strips of paper that will take on different colors depending on the settings. They are not very precise and only give an indication of the result. Besides, often totally wrong concerning No2 and No3.

It is therefore necessary to prefer
tests in drops . Their use is simple: take water from the aquarium then add the number of drops of reagents indicated. The water will then take on a color that must be compared to a color chart. These tests are much more reliable and precise, therefore to be preferred even if their cost is higher. The JBL brand being the most reliable of all. (no I have no shares with them ^^).

For the pH, it is important to do the light off test as explained above: at night the plants reject CO2 and the pH is therefore lower. During the day, plants consume CO2 and therefore the pH increases ...

Tests must be carried out regularly, especially nitrites and nitrates, to ensure that everything is going for the best!

I always prefer to measure in GH and KH (German units) because to my knowledge it is only in France that we see these two units change. The rest of the world (when browsing the web pages) expresses everything in German unity.
So a measure in German advice will prevent you from converting but in case you want to stay on French units here is a summary.


(The GH is a German unit for expressing total hardness.
The dH is a French unit to express the total hardness.
And yes suddenly many get lost there and rightly so!
KH is a German unit for expressing carbonate hardness.
dH or th is a French unit to express carbonate hardness.
To convert from German to French, enter GHx1.78 = dGH
Ditto for KHx1.78 = dH)

Click on the images to be directed to the merchant sites

To harden GH

JBL Test Case

Unit tests

Warning : the use of these tests must remain reasonable (once a week at most). It is necessary to avoid making any decision based on these tests alone because generally these tests lead beginners to carry out brutal and destabilizing actions for the baccalaureate. You have to learn to observe living things.

Details :
- below a KH of 3, the pH of the aquarium can fluctuate easily and weaken the fish. In the case of low KH, provision should be made to stabilize the pH by an appropriate means.

- plants need carbon to thrive. They usually use CO2 from fish respiration or from CO2 injection. In the event that the quantities of CO2 become insufficient, the plants will look for the carbon atom present in the hydrogen carbonate ion HCO3- responsible for KH. This results in a drop in KH which can become dangerous. This is particularly the case with powerful lighting combined with very insufficient changes or the absence of CO2 injection.


RO water: better to be interested in GH
Let us take the case of water at 10 ° KH and 10 ° GH. By using 60% reverse osmosis water during the changes, we obtain a KH of 4 but we also lower the GH to 4.
Adding reverse osmosis water lowers KH AND GH. However, if certain species like fresh water (low PH) they have difficulty withstanding too low a hardness (GH). They need the various mineral salts provided by the mains water, including calcium (one of the components of GH).
It is therefore necessary to take an interest in GH when considering the use of reverse osmosis water.

Conclusion
Be careful when buying your axolotls (or fish), you must be able to provide them with the appropriate parameters. The modification of the water parameters is often imposed on the aquarist.
These manipulations do not pose any problem with the means available. Especially since most species have fairly wide tolerance ranges, so it is often unnecessary to adjust the parameters to the nearest degree GH or KH.

Reduce nitrites in an emergency, especially not in the context of an aquarium prowl: Nitrit-minus  

61iUCgIlyBL._AC_SL1280_.jpg
81DJj2mco7L._AC_SL1500_.jpg

Can be used during major water changes. Denitrol  

Calculate the GH of mineral or spring water?

GH = Calcium rate in mg per Liter / 7.1338 + Magnesium rate in mg per Liter / 4.3254

Example with this bottle of Evian

GH = Calcium rate in mg per Liter / 7.1338 + Magnesium rate in mg per Liter / 4.3254
GH = 78 / 7.1338 + 24 / 4.3254
GH = 10.9338 + 5.5486
GH = 16.48

evian.jpg

Explications sur les paramètres

NITRITES      NO2

Les déchets organiques sont transformés en ammoniaque (NH3) très dangereux pour les poissons et ammonium (NH4 ) peu toxique. L'ammoniaque se transforme en nitrites (NO2-) grâce à une bactérie nitrifiante appelée Nitrosomonas. Il est important de vérifier régulièrement la concentration des nitrites, car même en faible concentration, celle-ci affecte les globules rouges du sang des aquatiques, réduisant leur capacité de transporter l'oxygène et causant ainsi la suffocation et la mort du poisson ou axolotl. L'idéal est que le taux de nitrites dans l'aquarium soit nul.

Les nitrites sont ensuite dégradés en nitrates (NO3-) par l'action de la bactérie Nitrobacter. Les nitrates peuvent se transformer à nouveau en nitrites [si vos changements d'au ne sont pas effectués régulierement dans le but de faire baisser les nitrates (No3)], oxyde nitrique, oxyde d'azote puis azote gazeux (N2). Ces informations nous indiquent qu'il faut surveiller activement la présence de nitrites (NO2-) dans l'aquarium sous peine de voir mourir rapidement toute vie dans celui-ci. Il est également important de ne pas trop nourrir les poissons et de nettoyer régulièrement le fond de l'aquarium : nous éliminons ainsi la principale source de déchets organiques. Le cycle de l'azote nous apprend également qu'il est important de changer une partie de l'eau régulièrement car si les bactéries permettent de recycler les déchets organiques, l'eau non renouvelée d'un aquarium voit inévitablement monter son taux de nitrates. De plus, les bactéries dont nous avons parlé plus haut ne sont pas présentes naturellement de l'eau, il doit donc y avoir un apport extérieur de ces bactéries. 

NITRATES NO3

Les principales causes d'un taux de nitrates trop élevé

 

Le taux de nitrates doit rester inférieur à 20 mg/litre. Au delà, il devient dangereux pour les axolotls et poissons. Si le taux de nitrates dépasse le taux de 25 mg, voici certaines causes possibles :

- Excès de nourriture

- Surpopulation du bac (ne jamais dépasser 1 cm de poissons par litre, ceci n'étant valable que pour les petits poissons. Un gros poisson comme le discus ou le scalaire à besoin de 50 litre à lui seul

)- Mauvais entretien du bac : changements d'eau pas assez fréquents, feuilles de plantes mortes laissées dans le bac, filtre trop encrassé ou en mauvais état...

- Changements d'eau avec une eau chargée en nitrates (rare). Les plantes jouent un rôle dans la régulation du taux de nitrates, puisqu'elles en consomment pour se développer. Il est donc important de bien planter, lorsque le bac et la population hébergée le permettent. Si votre eau de conduite est chargée en nitrates des résines se vendent permettant de baisser ce taux, elles sont à incorporer dans les masses filtrantes. Celles totalement naturelles ont été listées pour vous ici.

Voici les principaux paramètres de l'eau à connaître en aquariophilie. Il y en a encore bien d'autres comme les phosphates Po4 (toxiques), le fer (nécessaire aux plantes). L'important est de respecter les besoins des poissons, d'entretenir régulièrement le bac et de ne pas jouer aux petits chimistes : inutile d'acheter des produits dits « miracles » qui sont censés modifier les paramètres (pH, nitrates.). Ils peuvent être dangereux et perturber complètement l'équilibre. Des tests réguliers permettent de vérifier la qualité de l'eau. En bandelettes ou en gouttes, il en existe de toutes sortes. Les tests en gouttes, bien que plus chers sont les plus précis. (voir plus bas)

DURETÉ TOTALE  GH

La dureté totale (TH ou DH en degré français, GH en degré allemand) : elle correspond aux sels de calcium et de magnésium contenus dans l'eau et résulte du cumul de la dureté carbonatée et de la dureté permanente. Plus l'eau est riche en sels de calcium et magnésium, plus elle est dure.Une dureté GH de 5° à 10° correspond à une eau douce. On parle plus volontiers en degrés allemands, les tests donnant cette valeur. Pour convertir le TH en GH il faut multiplier la valeur TH par 0,56.La dureté carbonatée (KH en degré allemand ou TAC en degré français) : ce sont les carbonates et bicarbonates de calcium et magnésium qui disparaissent après ébullition de l'eau. Ils sont donc temporaires. Le KH joue un rôle de tampon sur le pH.La dureté permanente : ce sont les sulfates et chlorures de calcium qui restent présents après ébullition.Le pH : il correspond au degré d'acidité de l'eau. En dessous de 7 le pH est acide, au dessus de 7 il est basique, égal à 7, il est neutre. Le pH connaît des variations au cours de la journée : la nuit il diminue car les plantes rejettent du CO2, la journée il remonte car les plantes consomment le CO2 pour la photosynthèse.Le paramètre le plus important a prendre en compte pour le bien-être des poissons est la dureté totale. Il faut bien respecter les exigences des poissons en ce qui concerne ce paramètre. Le pH doit également être respecté, notamment pour des espèces très délicates comme le Discus par exemple. Les axolotls ont besoin d'une eau dure (GH = 10) et basique (pH > 7).

PRÉCISION SUR LES TESTS

Les différents tests de l'eau

Il existe 2 types de tests : les tests bandelettes, qui se présentent sous la forme de petites bandes de papier qui prendront différentes couleurs en fonction des paramètres. Il sont peu précis et ne donnent qu'une indication sur le résultat.

Il faut donc préférer des tests en gouttes. Leur utilisation est simple : prélever de l'eau de l'aquarium puis ajouter le nombre de gouttes de réactifs indiquées. L'eau prendra alors une couleur qu'il faudra comparer à un nuancier. Ces tests sont beaucoup plus fiables et précis, à privilégier donc même si leur coût est plus élevé.

Pour le pH, il est important de faire le test lumière éteinte comme expliqué plus haut : la nuit les plantes rejettent du CO2 et le pH est donc plus bas. La journée les plantes consomment le CO2 et donc le pH augmente...

Il faut réaliser les tests régulièrement, notamment les nitrites et nitrates, afin de s'assurer que tout va pour le mieux !

Je préfère toujours mesurer en GH et KH (unités allemandes) car à ma connaissance il n'y a qu'en France qu'on voit ces deux unités changer. Le reste du monde (lorsque l'on parcourt les pages web) exprime tout en unité allemande.
Donc un conseil mesurez en allemand ça vous évitera de convertir mais au cas ou vous souhaiteriez rester sur les unités françaises voici un résumé.


(Le GH est une unité allemande pour exprimer la dureté totale.
Le dGH est une unité française pour exprimer la dureté totale.
Et oui du coup beaucoup s'y perdent et à juste titre !  

Le KH est une unité allemande pour exprimer la dureté carbonatée.
le dH ou th est une unité française pour exprimer la dureté carbonatée.

Pour convertir de l'allemand vers le français il faut faire GHx1.78=dGH
Idem pour KHx1.78=dH)

Qualité de l'eau en France nouvelle carte de UFC QUE CHOISIR : https://www.quechoisir.org/carte-interactive-qualite-eau-n21241/



LA DURETE DE L'EAU EN FRANCE

 

Vert : Dureté Faible, GH < 9
Orange : Dureté Moyenne, GH > 9 < 15
Jaune : Dureté Forte, GH > 15 < 20
Bleu : Dureté Très Forte, GH > 20

 

 

 

 


 

Valeurs idéales pour nos axolotls

parametres eau axolotls

J'ai une eau de conduite trop dure comment faire baisser le pH et la dureté de l'eau ?

 

La plupart des eaux du robinet sont dures et au pH basique, l faut donc utiliser de l'eau osmosée en complément pour réduire la dureté et le pH. Il suffit d'acheter de l'eau osmosée en magasin aquariophile et  la mélanger à l'eau du robinet. Cela permet d'équilibrer les températures entre l'eau achetée, celle du robinet et celle du bac. Il est déconseillé de déverser l'eau osmosée directement dans le bac, son pH très bas et sa dureté quasi nulle pourrait entraîner un choc pour les axos. La dureté carbonatée ne doit d'ailleurs pas être inférieure à 4, sinon le pH sera  instable. En effet le KH joue un rôle de tampon sur le pH. Il sera donc inutile d'essayer de faire baisser le pH d'une eau si le KH est trop élevé : cela ne marchera pas. Le fait de faire baisser le KH entraîne une baisse du pH. Un apport en CO2 ou une filtration sur tourbe peuvent également servir à faire baisser le pH, mais encore une fois, si l'eau a dureté importante (GH et KH), le CO2 et la tourbe n'auront aucun effet. Cela pourrait même être néfaste.

La conductivité (EC ou Electrical Conductivity) mesure la capacité de l’eau à conduire le courant électrique. Tous les ions dans l'eau y participent : calcium, magnésium, mais aussi aluminium, fer, manganèse, mercure, potassium, plomb, sodium, etc.

*

http://www.pureprofrance.fr/content/85-correlation-conductivite-durete

Conductivité à 25°C (µS/cm)        TH estimatif - Dureté de l'eau

      < 300                                                        < 17 Eau douce

       Entre 300 et 550                             Entre 17 et 30 Eau dure

       Entre 550 et 950                    Entre 30 et 55 Eau très dure

            > 950>                                   55 Eau extrêmement dure

Ajuster GH et KH

 

Chaque espèce aquatique a des exigences particulières quand à la qualité de l'eau. Une eau inadaptée est synonyme de survie difficile voire compromise.L'article ne sépare pas GH et KH car, très souvent, volontairement ou involontairement, les modifications interviennent sur les 2 paramètres.Le GH ou dureté, il correspond à la quantité des ions calcium et magnésium. Ca2+ et Mg2+. Le GH donne une vague idée de la minéralité d'une eau (autres ions).Le KH ou dureté carbonaté, correspond à la quantité d'ions hydrogénocarbonates (aussi appelés bicarbonates). HCO3- . Le KH correspond au rôle de pouvoir tampon en empéchant le pH de bouger. C'est pour cela qu'avant de pouvoir modifier le pH d'une eau il faut abaisser son KH, c'est à dire sa résistance au variations de pH.Ces deux paramètres jouent un rôle essentiel et généralement les deux paramètres vont de paire :- certains poissons aiment des eaux dures et basiques, c'est notamment le cas des poissons provenant des lacs africains. Il peut alors être nécessaire d'augmenter le GH et le KH- certains poissons aiment les eau douces et acides, c'est notamment le cas des poissons amazoniens dont les discus.

Une eau adaptée à une population est un gage de bonne santé et de survie des êtres vivants de l'aquarium.

 

Moyens "conventionnels" à disposition

Les pierres calcaires (CaCO3) produisent une légère effervescence lorsque l'on verse du vinaigre ou un acide.L'eau omosée, produite à domicile grace à un osmoseur ou disponible dans le commerce, eau très pure. KH et GH nuls.

L'eau de pluie, critiquée pour contenir des polluants, mais souvent employée sans problèmes. C'est une eau très douce. GH et KH très faibles.

Les sels reminéralisants et les poudres :- sels Preiss pour discus qui apportent des minéraux- carbonates de calcium CaCO3 ou de magnésium MgCO3 à la dissolution très lente- sulfates et chlorures de calcium et magnésium CaSO4, MgSO4, Ca2Cl, Mg2Cl (contenus entre autres dans les sels Preiss)- autres...

Moyens influant sur le GH :

  • à la hausse : pierres calcaires, sels Preis, CaCO3, MgCO3, CaSO4, MgSO4, Ca2Cl, Mg2Cl

  • à la baisse : eau osmosée, eau de pluie

Moyens influant sur le KH :

  • à la hausse : pierres calcaires, CaCO3, MgCO3

  • à la baisse : eau osmosée, eau de pluie

Attention : l'emploi de ces tests doit rester raisonnable (une fois pas semaine au grand maximum). Il faut éviter de prendre toute décision à partir de ces seuls tests car généralement ces tests conduisent les débutants à mener des actions brutales et déstabilisantes pour le bac. Il faut apprendre à   observer les êtres vivants.

Précisions :
- en dessous d'un KH de 3, le pH de l'aquarium peut fluctuer facilement et affaiblir les poissons. Dans le cas de KH faible, il faut prévoir de stabiliser le pH par un moyen adéquat.

- les plantes ont besoin de carbone pour prospérer. Elles utilisent habituellement du CO2 provenant de la respiration des poissons ou d'une injection de CO2. Dans le cas ou les quantités de CO2 deviennent insuffisantes, les plantes iront chercher l'atome de carbone présent dans l'ion hydrogénocarbonate HCO3- responsable du KH. Il en résulte une baisse du KH qui peut devenir dangereuse. C'est notamment le cas avec des éclairages puissants combinés à des changements très insuffisants ou à l'absence d'injection de CO2.


L'eau osmosée : mieux vaut s’intéresser au GH
Reprenons le cas d'une eau à 10°KH et 10°GH. En employant 60% d'eau osmosée lors des changements, on obtient un KH de 4 mais l'on abaisse également le GH à 4.
L'ajout d'eau osmosée fait baisser le KH ET le GH. Or si certaines espèces aiment l'eau douce (PH faible) elles supportent difficilement une dureté (GH) trop faible. Elles ont besoin des différents sels minéraux apportés par l'eau de conduite dont le calcium (une des composante du GH).
Il faut donc s'intéresser au GH lors que l'on envisage l'emploi d'eau osmosée. 

Conclusion
Attention lors de l'achat de vos axolotls (ou poissons), il faut être en mesure de leur fournir les paramètres adéquats. La modification des paramètres de l'eau s'impose souvent à l'aquariophile.
Ces manipulations ne posent aucun soucis avec les moyens à disposition. D'autant plus que la plupart des espèces ont des plages de tolérances assez larges, il est donc souvent inutile d'ajuster les paramètres au degré GH ou KH près.

 

Cliquez sur les images pour être dirigé vers les sites marchands

Mallette Test JBL

Pour durcir le GH

Tests à l'unité

site axolotls et cie

© 2013-2019 www.axolotls-cie.com

Toute reproduction du site, partielle ou complète, est interdite sans l'expresse autorisation de l'auteur.